How can robots aid scientific research?

2012-03-22
In the laboratory at Cambridge University, which led to the creation of artificial bone, instead of expensive industrial equipment were used, self-assembled from Lego Mindstorms, the design. Watch the video.




Scientists from Cambridge University talk about using LEGO MINDSTORMS to aid their research. Daniel will also be joining the Google Science Fair (http://google.com/sciencefair) in a Hangout on Air Wednesday 14th March, 11:00EST, 15:00UK, 17:00 Cape Town, to share with you his experience creating robotics. Add Google Science Fair to your G+ circle today to get updated info.

0 comments:

Recent New Technology Products